2018 Winter/Spring Season

rehearsal 1 Monday 1/15/2018 7-9pm WHS
rehearsal 2 Monday 1/22/2018 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 3 Monday 1/29/2018 7-9pm WHS
rehearsal 4 Monday 2/5/2018 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 5 Monday 2/12/2018 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 6 Monday 2/19/2018 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 7 Monday 2/26/2018 7-9pm WEAC
OFF 3/5/2018  
OFF 3/12/2018  
OFF 3/19/2018  
rehearsal 8 Monday 3/26/2018 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 9 Monday 4/2/2018 7-9pm WEAC
OFF 4/9/2018  
rehearsal 10 Monday 4/16/2018 7-9pm WEAC
rehearsal 11 Monday 4/23/2018 7-9pm WEAC
Dress rehearsal Saturday 4/28/2018 9-11am WEAC
CONCERT Sunday 4/29/2018 2pm WEAC

 



Prairie Winds Concert Band
a regional community band based in Willmar, Minnesota

web design by Dennis Benson